Xmas timetable

Monday 21 December: open

Tuesday 22 December: open

Wednesday 23 December: open. BQQ at the end of training. Donation $5 for meat. BYO.

Thursday 24 December: Closed

Friday 25 December: Closed

Saturday 26 December: Open mats for members only from 10 am

Monday 28 December: Closed

Tuesday 29 December: Open

Wednesday 30  December: Open. 

Thursday 31 December: Closed

Friday 1 January: Closed

Saturday 2 January: open mats for members only from 10 am

Monday 04 January: Closed

Tuesday 05 January: open

Wednesday 06 January: open

Thursday 07 January: open 

Friday 08 January: open


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

What is this tab on your Jiu Jitsu belt?

The curse of the blue belt

How to defeat the lockdown? The secret of 10th Planet Jiu Jitsu (additional bonus the Electric Chair and vaporiser)