Sunday, 30 May 2021

Training Program for adults Semester 2

 

Year 2021

Semester 2




Week 1 (Starts Monday 07 June)

Fundamentals: Mount
Advance: De La Riva


Week 2 (Starts Monday 14 June)
Fundamentals: Back
Advance: Reverse De La Riva

Week 3 (Starts Monday 21 June)
Fundamentals: Side Control
Advance: Single X

Week 4 (Starts Monday 28 June)
Fundamentals: Knee on the belly
Advance: X Guard


Week 5 (Starts Monday 05 July)
Fundamentals: North South
Advance: Butterfly guard

Week 6 (Starts Monday 12 July)
Fundamentals: Guard Submissions
Advance: Shin to Shin

Week 7 (Starts Monday 19 July)

Fundamentals: Guard passes
Advance: Sit up guard

Week 8 (Starts Monday 26 July)
Fundamentals: Guard sweeps
Advance: Lasso guard



Week 9 (Starts Monday 2 August)
Fundamentals: Top half guard
Advance: Worm guard


Week 10 (Starts Monday 9 August)

Fundamentals: Bottom half guard
Advance: Deep half guard

Week 11 (Starts Monday 16 August)
Fundamentals: Turtle
Advance: half guard


Week 12 (Starts Monday 23 August)
Fundamentals: Questions and Answers
 Advance: Rubber guard

Week 13 (Starts Monday 30 
August)
Fundamentals: Mount
Advance: De La riva


Week 14 (Starts Monday 6 Sep)

Fundamentals: Back
Advance: Reverse De La Riva



Week 15  (Starts Monday13 Sep)
Fundamentals: Side Control
Advance: Single X


Week 16 (Starts Monday 20 Sep)

Fundamentals: Knee on belly
Advance: X guard

Week 17 (Starts Monday 27 Sep)
Fundamentals: North South
Advance: Butterfly guard

Week 18 (Starts Monday 12 Oct)

Fundamentals: Guard submissions
Advance: Shin to Shin guard

Week 19 (Starts Monday 4 Oct)

Fundamentals: Guard Passes
Advance: Sit up guard

Week 20 (Starts Monday 11 Oct)

Fundamentals: Guard sweeps
Advance: Lasso guard


Week 21 (Starts Monday 18 Nov)

Fundamentals: Top Half guard
Advance Guard: Worm guard

Week 22 (Starts Monday 25 Nov)

Fundamentals: Bottom half guard
Advance: Deep half guard


Week 23 (Starts Monday 1 Nov)

Fundamentals: Turtle
Advance: half guard

Week 24  (Starts Monday 8 Nov)
Fundamentals: Questions and Answers
Advance: Rubber guard

Week 25  (Starts Monday 15 Nov)
Fundamentals: Mount
Advance: De La riva

Week 26 (Starts Monday 22 Nov)
Fundamentals: Back
Advance: Reverse De La Riva

Graduation Tuesday 30 November
Graduation for semester Semester two.




No comments:

Post a Comment