Training program for Semester 2 for year 2020

Year 2020

Semester 2




Week 1 (Starts Monday 15 June)
Fundamentals: Mount


Week 2 (Starts Monday 22 June)
Fundamentals: Back


Week 3 (Starts Monday 29 June)
Fundamentals: Side Control


Week 4 (Starts Monday 06 July)
Fundamentals: Knee on the belly



Week 5 (Starts Monday 13 July)
Fundamentals: North South


Week 6 (Starts Monday 20 July)
Fundamentals: Guard Submissions


Week 7 (Starts Monday 27 July)

Fundamentals: Guard passes


Week 8 (Starts Monday 3 August)
Fundamentals: Guard sweeps




Week 9 (Starts Monday 10 August)
Fundamentals: Top half guard



Week 10 (Starts Monday 17 August)

Fundamentals: Bottom half guard


Week 11 (Starts Monday 24 August)
Fundamentals: Turtle



Week 12 (Starts Monday 31 August)
Fundamentals: Questions and Answers


Week 13 (Starts Monday 07 Sept)

Fundamentals: Mount



Week 14 (Starts Monday 14 Sep)

Fundamentals: Back




Week 15  (Starts Monday 21 Sep)
Fundamentals: Side Control


Week 16 (Starts Monday 28 Sep)

Fundamentals: Knee on belly


Week 17 (Starts Monday 05 Oct)
Fundamentals: North South


Week 18 (Starts Monday 12 Oct)

Fundamentals: Guard submissions


Week 19 (Starts Monday 19 Oct)

Fundamentals: Guard Passes


Week 20 (Starts Monday 26 Oct)

Fundamentals: Guard sweeps



Week 21 (Starts Monday 02 Nov)

Fundamentals: Top Half guard


Week 22 (Starts Monday 09 Nov)

Fundamentals: Bottom half guard


Week 23 (Starts Monday 16 Nov)

Fundamentals: Turtle


Week 24  (Starts Monday 23 Nov)
Fundamentals: Questions and Answers


Week 25  (Starts Monday 30 Nov)
Graduation for semester Semester two on Monday 30 November at Sandringham




No comments:

Post a comment