Training program for Semester 1 for year 2020

Year 2020

Semester 1


Sandringham Dojo starts from Monday 06 Jan.

Epsom Dojo starts from Tuesday 14 Jan.

Week 1 (Starts Monday 13 Jan)
Fundamentals: Mount


Week 2 (Starts Monday 20 Jan)
Fundamentals: Back


Week 3 (Starts Monday 27 Jan)
Fundamentals: Side Control


Week 4 (Starts Monday 03 Feb)
Fundamentals: Knee on the belly



Week 5 (Starts Monday 10 Feb))
Fundamentals: North South


Week 6 (Starts Monday 17 Feb)
Fundamentals: Guard Submissions


Week 7 (Starts Monday 24 Feb)

Fundamentals: Guard passes


Week 8 (Starts Monday 2 March)
Fundamentals: Guard sweeps




Week 9 (Starts Monday 9 March)
Fundamentals: Top half guard



Week 10 (Starts Monday 16 March)

Fundamentals: Bottom half guard


Week 11 (Starts Monday 23 March)
Fundamentals: Turtle



Week 12 (Starts Monday 30 March)
Fundamentals: Questions and Answers


Week 13 (Starts Monday 06 April)

Fundamentals: Mount



Week 14 (Starts Monday 13 April)

Fundamentals: Back




Week 15  (Starts Monday 20 April)
Fundamentals: Side Control


Week 16 (Starts Monday 27 April)

Fundamentals: Knee on belly


Week 17 (Starts Monday 04 May)
Fundamentals: North South


Week 18 (Starts Monday 11 May)

Fundamentals: Guard submissions


Week 19 (Starts Monday 18 May)

Fundamentals: Guard Passes


Week 20 (Starts Monday 25 May)

Fundamentals: Guard sweeps



Week 21 (Starts Monday 01 June)

Fundamentals: Top Half guard


Week 22 (Starts Monday 08 June)

Fundamentals: Bottom half guard


Week 23 (Starts Monday 15 June)

Fundamentals: Turtle


Week 24  (Starts Monday 22 June)

Graduation for semester Semester two on Monday 29 June at Sandringham




No comments:

Post a Comment