Semester 4.5 2023

Week 1 (Starts Monday 11 December)

Week 2 (Starts Monday 18 December)

Week 3  (Starts Monday 8 January)

Week 4 (Starts Monday  15 January)

Week 5  (Starts Monday 22 January

Week 6 (Starts Monday 5 February)

Week 7 (Starts Monday 12 February)

Week 8 (Starts Monday 19 February)

Week 9 (Starts Monday 26 February)

Week 10 (Starts Monday 4th March)

Week 11 (Starts Monday 11 march)

Week 12 (Starts Monday 18 March)